Join me, James Colquhoun, Producer-Director of 'Food Matters' and Mike Adams, Founder of 'Natural News' ( on a 4 hour Health Freedom special on Coast to Coast AM this Sunday July 24th. The show airs 10pm-2am PST USA, 1am-5am EST USA and 3pm-7pm EST Australia and you can tune in online.

Mike Adams will be featuring during the first 2 hours and I will be on during the second two hours of the show.

Show Times

You can tune in on the Coast to Coast AM stations within the US here or directly online through the Coast to Coast website here

California (PST): Sunday, July 24 - 10pm - Midnight (Mike Adams) & Midnight - 2am (James Colquhoun)

New York (EST): Monday July 25 - 1am - 3am (Mike Adams) & 3am - 5am (James Colquhoun)

Sydney (EST): Monday July 25th - 3pm - 5pm (Mike Adams) & 5pm - 7pm (James Colquhoun)

About Coast to Coast AM

Coast to Coast AM airs on more than 500 stations in the U.S., as well as Canada, Mexico and Guam, and is heard by nearly three million weekly listeners. With hosts George Noory, George Knapp (weekend) and Ian Punnett (weekend), it is the most listened to overnight radio program in North America.

A media phenomenon, Coast to Coast AM deals with UFO's, strange occurrences, life after death, and other unexplained (and often unexplainable) phenomena. Coast to Coast AM is overnight talk radio with daytime ratings.